Technical Assistance and Skills Transfer Program

New User Registration

Inscription des nouveaux membres

Note: Login name must be one word (no spaces)

Note: Please type slow to allow drop-down list to appear.

Note! - Qualifying countries

Please note that from 2011 to 2013 STF will only be working in 8 countries, namely:
Democratic Republic of Congo, Ethiopia, Lesotho, South Africa, Swaziland, Tanzania, Kenya and Zimbabwe.
Applications for projects in other countries will not be considered.

Les pays qui se qualifient pour une assistance technique

S'il vous plaît noter que de 2011 à 2013 STF ne sera travaille en République Démocratique du Congo, Ethiopie, Lesotho, Afrique du Sud, Swaziland, Tanzanie, Kenya et au Zimbabwe. Les demandes pour des projets dans d'autres pays ne seront pas considérées.